Menu
Log in


ALA Officers and Board:  Working for you...Learning for you...Serving you...

Officers


Chair
Tammy Gillmore
tammy@alaliteracy.org

Chair-Elect
Lyndsey Laster
lyndsey@alaliteracy.org


Secretary
Ashley Ziegler
ashley@alaliteracy.org


Treasurer
Karen Robinson
karen@alaliteracy.org


Historian
Rochelle Dalton
rochelle@alaliteracy.org


Immediate Past Chair
Kacy Barden
kacy@alaliteracy.org









Board


ILA State Coordinator

Jeanne Trawick
jeanne@alaliteracy.org


Membership Director*
Jill Fields
jilll@alaliteracy.org


Technology Coordinator*
Danna Williams
danna@alaliteracy.org


Public Relations


University Liaison
Amy Thompson
athompson@uca.edu


Dept. of Education Liaison
Ivy Pfeffer


At-large Board Member
Tara Derby
tara@alaliteracy.org

At-large Board Member
Rose Estes
rose@alaliteracy.org

At-large Board Member
Shelby Telford
shelby@alaliteracy.org

At-large Board Member
Kristen Bowman
kristen@alaliteracy.org



*Ex-Officio members are not voting members of the ARA Board
but do vote on the Delegates' Assembly.


ILA International Literacy Association Headquarters

800 Barksdale Road
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8039
1-800-336-READ


Address: 904 Osage Drive, Redfield, AR  72132
Phone: (501) 416-3992
Email:
 webmaster@alaliteracy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software