ARA

Officers and Board

Working for you...

Learning for you...

Serving you...

Officers

President

Dorothy Pollett

dorothy@arareading.org


Vice President

Kaila Murphy

kaila@arareading.org


Secretary
Tara Derby

taraderby@sheridanschools.org

tara@arareading.org


Treasurer

Deborah McMillan

deborah@arareading.org


Historian

Leeann Howard

leeannchoward@gmail.com

lhoward@uca.edu

leeann@arareading.org


Parliamentarian

Kacy Barden

kacy@arareading.org


Past President

Melisa Rutherford

melisa@arareading.org











Board

IRA State Coordinator

Jeanne Trawick

jeanne@arareading.org


Membership Director*

Krista Underwood

krista@arareading.org


Technology Coordinator*

Trudy Jackson

trudy@arareading.org


Event Coordinator*

Julie Reardon

julie@arareading.org


Conference Publicity

Tammy Gillmore

tammy@arareading.org


Executive Secretary*

Susan Peterson

susan@arareading.org


Dept. of Education Liaison

Kathy Mascuilli

kathy.mascuilli@arkansas.gov

kathy@arareading.org


Student Liaison

Rebekah Howard

rebekah@arareading.org


IRA

International Reading Association Headquarters

800 Barksdale Road
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8039
1-800-336-READ


Council Records or Questions:

1-800-336-7323
Nancy Gamble
councils@reading.org


*Ex-Officio members are not voting members of the ARA Board but do vote on the Delegates' Assembly.


Address: 3450 Clearwell Rd., Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-4461
Email:
 webmaster@arareading.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software