Log in

  • Home
  • Local Councils

Councils by Counties

-Scroll down to access contact info-

 Council - Click on link to access council website Current President Contact Email

Arkadelphia  - Clark

Carrie Sharp  
Arkansas River Valley-Logan  (excluding Paris), Johnson, Pope, Yell Sandra Mitchell  
Central Arkansas - Pulaski Jenni White
Cossatot (Inactive) - Howard, Little River, Polk, Sevier
Crowley's Ridge Reading Council- Craighead, Poinsett Kelly Hogan  
El Dorado - El Dorado School District #15    
Grant County - Grant County and surrounding schools Tara Derby  
Greater Texarkana - Miller    
Jefferson County - Jefferson Roxanne Harper
Mid-Delta - Cross, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis    
Mountain Home Area Reading Council- Baxter County    
North Arkansas - Sharp, Lawrence, Fulton, Izard     
North Central Arkansas - Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Van Buren Angie Betancourt  
Northeast - Clay, Crittenden, Jackson, Mississippi    
Northwest - Benton, Washington, Carroll, Madison Donna Owen  
On the Border - Sebastian County & the City of Mansfield in Scott County    
Ozark - Boone, Marion   Amanda Street 
Pinnacle Special Interest- Statewide    
Reading on the Ridge - Greene County Courtney Young  
Saline - Saline    
SEARK - Bradley, Cleveland, Drew, Desha, Lincoln Patti Smith  
South Arkansas - Ouachita, Calhoun, Union (except El Dorado School District)  
Southeast - Eudora and surrounding districts  
Southwest - Hempstead, Hot Spring (except Magnet Cove and Bismarck School Districts) Nevada, Dallas, Montgomery, Pike  
Three Rivers- Prairie, Lonoke, White, WoodruffLeah Barber 
Tri-Lakes- Garland County, Magnet Cove and Bismarck School DistrictsRhonda Hughes 
Western - CrawfordTessa Dean 
White River – IndependenceJessica Harber

Address: 3450 Clearwell Rd., Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-4461

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software